Please enable JavaScript!

Artemis Fowl Series Book 1 – 8

December 3, 2014 | Fiction Ebooks | 15,994 views Download Now

English | 2001-2012 | 8 Books | PDF-EPUB-MOBI | 38.4 MB

Artemis Fowl is a series of eight science fiction fantasy novels written by Irish author Eoin Colfer, featuring the titular character, Artemis Fowl II. A teenage criminal mastermind, Artemis captures a Fairy, Holly Short, in the first book and holds her for ransom to exploit the magical Fairy People and restore his family’s fortune. In the sequel, Artemis Fowl: The Arctic Incident, he allies with the Fairies to rescue his father from the Russian Mafiya. As the series progresses, he assists the Fairies in resolving conflicts with worldwide ramifications. The series concludes with the eighth novel, Artemis Fowl: The Last Guardian, released July 2012.

The series has received positive critical reception and generated huge sales. It has also originated graphic novel adaptations and a film adaptation, which is currently in the writing process.

This collection includes the full series of Artemis Fowl with the latest Book 8 “The Last Guardian”. All the 8 books are available in PDF, ePub and Mobi format.

eBook ReaderBook ListGuestMembersVIP

  • Artemis Fowl
  • Artemis Fowl – The Arctic Incident
  •  Artemis Fowl: The Eternity Code
  •  Artemis Fowl: The Opal Deception
  •  Artemis Fowl: The Lost Colony
  •  Artemis Fowl: The Time Paradox
  •  Artemis Fowl: The Atlantis Complex
  •  Artemis Fowl: The Last Guardian
This content is for registered users only. Please login.
Content for certified members only. You must login.

Tags: ,

About the Author ()

Hi im Anonymous, internet is supposedly have freedom for expression and data exchange. So here i am filling the gap of this messed up world have made. Dont forget to share what we share, you can use the ff: Facebook Share, StumbleUpon, Tweet or Google +1 ,you don't talk about us, you only share what we lend on :)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Skip to toolbar