Please enable JavaScript!

EverMage: Complete Series Omnibus by Trip Ellington

December 25, 2015 | Fiction Ebooks | 9 views Download Now

EverMage: Complete Series Omnibus by Trip Ellington

EverMage: Complete Series Omnibus by Trip Ellington
Requirements: ePUB or AZW3 reader, 906 Kb
Overview: The Complete EverMage Series in One Bundle!
As a wizard’s apprentice, Mithris always seemed to feel like a duck out of water. Clumsy, awkward, naive, and frequently a nuisance to his mentor wizard, it was hard for Mithris to believe he’ll ever become the great and powerful wielder of magic…
But everything changed for the young apprentice one day when vicious and foul creatures attacked his master’s tower, killing his mentor, and driving Mithris into exile in the wild world outside.
Alone and left to care for himself for the first time in his life, Mithris must find the strength and courage to become the very thing he never expected he could be…A powerful wizard…
And he must do it in time to stop the monsters, avenge his master’s death, and save the world from the clutches of a power-hungry wizard.
Genre: Fantasy

This Bundle Contains:
– EverMage #1: Of Swords and Magic
– EverMage #2: Of Wizards and Men
– EverMage #3: Of Earth and Stone
– EverMage #4: Of Flame and Ash
– EverMage #5: Of Absence and Void
– EverMage #6: The Final Foundation

Download: Tusfiles

Tags: ,

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Skip to toolbar