Please enable JavaScript!

Robin Hobb – 16 Books Collection

December 17, 2014 | Fiction Ebooks | 13,460 views Download Now

English | 16 eBooks | EPUB-PDF-MOBI | 84.9 MB

Robin Hobb is a fantasy novelist currently living and working in Tacoma, Washington. Best known for The Farseer Trilogy (Assassin’s Apprentice, Royal Assassin and Assassin’s Quest), she has been actively writing and published since she was eighteen years old.

In 1995, Assassin’s Apprentice, her first work under the name Robin Hobb, was published by Bantam Books. In the years since, she has written The Liveship Traders Trilogy, The Tawny Man Trilogy, The Soldier Son Trilogy and the four volume tale, The Rain Wilds Chronicles.

eBook ReaderBook ListGuestMembersVIP

The Farseer Trilogy

  • Assassin’s Apprentice (1995)
  • Royal Assassin (1996)
  • Assassin’s Quest (1997)

Liveship Traders Trilogy

  • Ship of Magic (1998)
  • The Mad Ship (1999)
  • Ship of Destiny (2000)

The Tawny Man Trilogy

  • Fool’s Errand (2002)
  • Golden Fool (2003)
  • Fool’s Fate (2003)

Soldier Son Trilogy

  • Shaman’s Crossing (2005)
  • Forest Mage (2006)
  • Renegade’s Magic (2008)

The Rain Wild Chronicles

  • Dragon Keeper (2009)
  • Dragon Haven (2010)
  • City of Dragons (2013)
  • Blood of Dragons (2013)
This content is for registered users only. Please login.
Content for certified members only. You must login.

Tags: , , , , ,

About the Author ()

Hi im Anonymous, internet is supposedly have freedom for expression and data exchange. So here i am filling the gap of this messed up world have made. Dont forget to share what we share, you can use the ff: Facebook Share, StumbleUpon, Tweet or Google +1 ,you don't talk about us, you only share what we lend on :)

Comments (4)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Kallaste says:

    I’m not seeing anything here . . . isn’t there supposed to be an encrypted link? Where is it?

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Skip to toolbar