Bob Marley – Legend Remixed (iTunes Version) 2013

July 14, 2013 | iTunes Music | 87 views Download Now

Bob Marley – Legend Remixed (iTunes Version) 2013

Bob Marley – Legend Remixed (iTunes Version) 2013 image

For the first time, BOB MARLEY AND THE WAILERS’ iconic 1984 album, LEGEND, is re-imagined for LEGEND REMIXED, an inspired new spin on the reggae classic. LEGEND’s 16 tracks have been remixed by top DJs/producers. Included in this cohesive new set are tracks by ten time Grammy winner Stephen Marley, Pretty Lights, Thievery Corporation, Jason Bentley, Z-Trip with Lee ‘Scratch’ Perry, Photek, My Morning Jacket’s Jim James, Roni Size, RAC, Beats Antique, Nickodemus & Zeb, as well as a new rendition remix of ‘Redemption Song’ by five-time Grammy Award winning reggae artist, Ziggy Marley.
Track List:

1 Waiting In Vain (Jim James Remix)
2 Stir It Up (Ziggy Marley Remix)
3 Three Little Birds (Stephen Marley and Jason Bentley Remix)
4 Could You Be Loved (RAC Remix)
5 No Woman, No Cry (Stephen Marley Remix)
6 Get Up, Stand Up (Thievery Corporation Remix)
7 Satisfy My Soul (Beats Antique Remix)
8 I Shot the Sheriff (Roni Size Remix)
9 Exodus (Pretty Lights Remix)
10 Easy Skanking (Stephen Marley Remix)
11 One Love / People Get Ready (Photek Remix)
12 Redemption Song (Ziggy Marley Remix)
13 Is This Love (Jason Bentley Remix)
14 Jamming (Nickodemus and Zeb Remix)
15 Punky Reggae Party (feat. Lee “Scratch” Perry) [Z-Trip Remix]
16 Buffalo Soldier (Stephen Marley Remix)
17 Punky Reggae Party (feat. Lee “Scratch” Perry) [Z-Trip Remix] [Dub Mix]

Release Name: Bob_Marley-Legend_Remixed_(iTunes_Version)-2013
Genre: Reggae, Electronic
Label: ℗ 2013 The Island Def Jam Music Group
Format: m4a
Size: 167 MB
Store Date: Jun 25, 2013

Download Notes:

  • Download at maximum speed using the latest download manager here
  • Decompress the archive using the latest version of WinRAR here

Note to Record Labels: This release doesnt intend to destroy music industry but perhaps to promote musical pieces of an artist all through out the world. For sure those who are capable enough will surely buy the album of their respective bands/artist/singer

Note to visitors: This release is for evaluation purposes only under fair use policy, you should buy the album if you enjoy it, artist needs some support! You can buy the album on music stores or even online music stores like amazon and itunes.

Download in Mega,Rapidshare,Mediafire,Fileparadox,Oceanus,Uptobox, Hulkfile, Jumbofiles, Filefactory, Depositfiles,Hulkshare,Karelia,BillionUploads,Rapidgator,Extabit,Ryushare,Netload,Tusfiles,1Fichier,Rapidshare,Upafile,Freakshare,Extabit and Uploaded,DataCloud

Download Quality Hot Mature Content Here

Decrypt Encrypted Links Here


Bob Marley – Legend Remixed (iTunes Version) 2013


Bob Marley – Legend Remixed (iTunes Version) 2013










Download in Mediafire,Rapidshare,Netload,Extabit,Rapidgator,Filecanyon,Putlocker and


About the Author ()

Hello! I'm Renz.. File Sharing is my hobby. I hope I made your day. Please do share my stuff on: Facebook, Google Plus, Twitter or Google +1