Please enable JavaScript!

Angeline Quinto – Sana Bukas Pa Ang Kahapon

September 25, 2014 | Music | 17 views Download Now

On June 30, 2014, Star Records Inc. officially released the “Sana Bukas pa ang Kahapon (The Official Soundtrack)” and is now available in physical and digital formats in various music stores. All the songs from the official soundtrack album of the series are performed by Angeline Quinto.

Release Name: Angeline Quinto – Sana Bukas Pa Ang Kahapon (OST)
Genre: Pop
Bitrate: 320Kbps
Format: mp3
Size: 198 MB

SupportTrack ListDownloadMembersVIP

01 Gusto Kita
02 Why Can’t It Be
03 Umiiyak Ang Puso
04 Someday
05 Wherever You Are
06 Hindi Ko Kaya
07 Muli
08 Forever Duet with Erik Santos
09 Sana Bukas Pa Ang Kahapon
10 Gusto Kita (Minus One)
11 Why Can’t It Be (Minus One)
12 Umiiyak Ang Puso (Minus One)
13 Someday (Minus One)
14 Wherever You Are (Minus One)
15 Hindi Ko Kaya (Minus One)
16 Muli (Minus One)
17 Forever Duet with Erik Santos (Minus One)
18 Sana Bukas Pa Ang Kahapon (Minus One)

This content is for registered users only. Please login.
Content for certified members only. You must also be logged in.

Tags: ,

About the Author ()

Hi im Anonymous, internet is supposedly have freedom for expression and data exchange. So here i am filling the gap of this messed up world have made. Dont forget to share what we share, you can use the ff: Facebook Share, StumbleUpon, Tweet or Google +1 ,you don't talk about us, you only share what we lend on :)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Skip to toolbar