ASAP Rocky – Long Live ASAP (Deluxe Edition) 2013

January 12, 2013 | Music | 1 views Download Now

ASAP Rocky – Long Live ASAP (Deluxe Edition) 2013

ASAP Rocky – Long Live ASAP (Deluxe Edition) 2013 image

And just like that group CR released the retail deluxe edition to one of this year most anticipated album. This is the major debut album by A$AP Rocky titiled “LONG.LIVE.A$AP”. The LP is scheduled to be released on January the 15th and the guest lineup includes Kendrick Lamar, Yelawolf, 2 Chainz, Big K.R.I.T., Drake and Dubstep artist Skrillex to name but a few. Features productions have been handled by the likes of Jim Jonsin, Hit-Boy and T-Minus to name but 3. This deluxe edition includes 4 bonus tracks. Have a good one.

Description: Prominent hip-hop rising star A$AP Rocky will release his highly anticipated Polo Grounds Music/RCA Records debut album, LONG.LIVE.A$AP on January 15th, 2013. The album will feature the buzz worthy “Goldie” and the Noah “40″ Shebib produced hit, “F**kin’ Problems” featuring hip-hop elites Drake, 2 Chainz and Kendrick Lamar, which was recently most added at urban and rhythm radio and continues to dominate airwaves.
Executive produced by A$AP Rocky and A$AP Yams, the LONG.LIVE.A$AP release will also feature guest appearances by ScHoolboy Q, Santigold, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson and Big K.R.I.T. A$AP Rocky takes the reins as producer and co-producer on several tracks along with Danger Mouse, Jim Jonsin, Rico Love, Clams Casino, Skrillex, Hit-Boy and more.

Track List:

1. Long Live ASAP
2. Goldie
3. PMW (All I Really Need) (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
4. LVL
5. Hell (Feat. Santigold)
6. Pain (Feat. Overdoz)
7. Fuckin Problems (Feat. Drake, 2 Chainz, Kendrick Lamar)
8. Wild For The Night (Feat. Skrillex)
9. 1 Train (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Badass, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson, Big K.R.I.T.)
10. Fashion Killa
11. Phoenix
12. Suddenly
13. Jodye (Bonus Track)
14. Ghetto Symphony (Feat. Gunplay, ASAP Ferg) (Bonus Track)
15. Angels (Bonus Track)
16. I Come Apart (Feat. Florence Welch) (Bonus Track)

Release Name: ASAP_Rocky-Long_Live_ASAP-(Deluxe_Edition)-2013-CR
Genre: Rap
Label: Polo Grounds/RCA Records
Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 115.8 MB
Rip Date: 2013-01-10
Store Date: 2013-01-15

Download Notes:

  • Download at maximum speed using the latest download manager here
  • Decompress the archive using the latest version of WinRAR here

Note to Record Labels: This release doesnt intend to destroy music industry but perhaps to promote musical pieces of an artist all through out the world. For sure those who are capable enough will surely buy the album of their respective bands/artist/singer

Note to visitors: This release is for evaluation purposes only under fair use policy, you should buy the album if you enjoy it, artist needs some support! You can buy the album on music stores or even online music stores like amazon and itunes.

Download in Mediafire, Uptobox, Hulkfile, Jumbofiles, Filefactory, Depositfiles,Hulkshare,Karelia,BillionUploads,Rapidgator,Netload,Tusfiles,1Fichier,Rapidshare,Upafile,Freakshare,Extabit and Uploaded

DMCA Takedown

Buy ASAP Rocky – Long Live ASAP (Deluxe Edition) 2013 Here




Enjoy Your Downloads


About the Author ()

Hoola!!!, Im happy to see you reading my shared content. I am azhure with one thing in mind "sharing at its finest". Enjoy!!!! If you like the content, please do hit the Facebook share or Google +1 ,thank you and i will be glad seeing you again