Please enable JavaScript!

Earth Wind and Fire – Now Then and Forever (Deluxe Edition) 2013

September 12, 2013 | Music | 62 views Download Now

Earth Wind and Fire – Now Then and Forever (Deluxe Edition) 2013

Earth Wind and Fire – Now Then and Forever (Deluxe Edition) 2013 cover

Here is The new album from Earth, Wind & Fire, Now, Then & Forever, marks a return to the signature sound that made them international superstars. After an eight-year absence from the studio, the legendary band takes center stage with ten all-new, vibrant, energetic songs befitting one of the most beloved ensembles in music history.

Track List:

1. Sign On
2. Love Is Law
3. My Promise
4. Guiding Lights
5. Got to Be Love
6. Belo Horizonte
7. Dance Floor
8. Splashes
9. Night of My Life
10. The Rush

Track List cd2: The Best of Earth, Wind & Fire: Icon Selects

1. Can’t Let Go (Selected By Maurice White)
2. Runnin’ (Selected By Pharrell)
3. Shining Star (Selected By the Roots)
4. Turn Into Something Good (Selected By Lenny Kravitz)
5. Power (Selected By Clive Davis)
6. You and I (Selected By Raphael Saadiq)
7. Fantasy (Selected By Andre 3000)

Release Name: Earth_Wind_&_Fire-Now_Then_&_Forever_(Deluxe_Edition)-2013
Genre: R&B/Soul
Label: Sony Legacy
Quality: 256 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 140.9 MB
Rip Date: 2013-09-08
Store Date: 2013-09-10

Download Notes:

  • Download at maximum speed using the latest download manager here
  • Decompress the archive using the latest version of WinRAR here

Note to Record Labels: This release doesnt intend to destroy music industry but perhaps to promote musical pieces of an artist all through out the world. For sure those who are capable enough will surely buy the album of their respective bands/artist/singer

Note to visitors: This release is for evaluation purposes only under fair use policy, you should buy the album if you enjoy it, artist needs some support! You can buy the album on music stores or even online music stores like amazon and itunes.

Download in Mediafire, Uptobox, Hulkfile, Jumbofiles, Filefactory, Depositfiles,BillionUploads,Rapidgator,Netload,Tusfiles,1Fichier,Rapidshare,Upafile,Freakshare,Extabit and Uploaded,Fileom

Download Quality Hot Mature Content Here

Decrypt Encrypted Links Here


Earth Wind and Fire – Now Then and Forever (Deluxe Edition) 2013


Earth Wind and Fire – Now Then and Forever (Deluxe Edition) 2013










Download in Mediafire,Mega,Rapidshare,Netload,Extabit,Rapidgator,Filecanyon,Putlocker and


About the Author ()

Hi im Anonymous, internet is supposedly have freedom for expression and data exchange. So here i am filling the gap of this messed up world have made. Dont forget to share what we share, you can use the ff: Facebook Share, StumbleUpon, Tweet or Google +1 ,you don't talk about us, you only share what we lend on :)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Skip to toolbar