Please enable JavaScript!

Flo Rida – Wild Ones 2012

June 22, 2012 | Music | 22 views Download Now

Flo Rida – Wild Ones 2012

Flo Rida - Wild Ones 2012

Fresh off a show-stopping performance on the season finale of NBC’s The Voice, March 8th, IMG/Poe Boy/Atlantic recording artist Flo Rida has unveiled details of his highly anticipated new album, Wild Ones. Highlighted by his worldwide hits “Good Feeling” and “Wild Ones (Feat. Sia),” not to mention the superstar’s newest single “Whistle,” Wild Ones arrives in stores and online July 3rd.

Track List :

01. Whistle
02. Wild Ones (Feat. Sia)
03. Let It Roll
04. Good Feeling
05. In My Mind (Part 2) (Feat. Georgi Kay)
06. Sweet Spot (Feat. Jennifer Lopez)
07. Thinking Of You
08. I Cry
09. Run (Feat. Redfoo Of LMFAO)

Release Name: Flo_Rida-Wild_Ones-2012-pLAN9
Genre: Pop Rap
Label: Atlantic Records
Quality: 254 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 63.3 MB
Rip Date: 2012-06-21
Store Date: 2012-06-25

Note: This release is for evaluation purposes only, you should buy the album if you enjoy it, artist needs some support!

Download in Mediafire, Uptobox, Hulkfile, Jumbofiles, Filefactory, Depositfiles and Uploaded


Flo Rida – Wild Ones 2012


Flo Rida – Wild Ones 2012


Flo Rida – Wild Ones 2012


Flo Rida – Wild Ones 2012




Enjoy Your Downloads

About the Author ()

Hi im Anonymous, internet is supposedly have freedom for expression and data exchange. So here i am filling the gap of this messed up world have made. Dont forget to share what we share, you can use the ff: Facebook Share, StumbleUpon, Tweet or Google +1 ,you don't talk about us, you only share what we lend on :)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Skip to toolbar