Please enable JavaScript!

Insomnium – Shadows of the Dying Sun (2014) [320 kbps]

August 26, 2014 | Music | 11 views Download Now

Fusing melody with melancholy, these Finns have eclipsed the sun, as well as all of their past works, with this triumphant powerhouse of an album. Stunning, moving, an album both placid and furious, on Shadows of the Dying Sun Insomnium has composed some of the finest songs the world of melodic death metal has ever seen. Period.

Track List:

[01] – The Primeval Dark
[02] – While We Sleep
[03] – Revelation
[04] – Black Heart Rebellion
[05] – Lose To Night
[06] – Collapsing Words
[07] – The River
[08] – Ephemeral
[09] – The Promethean Song
[10] – Shadows Of The Dying Sun

Release Name: Insomnium – Shadows of the Dying Sun (2014) [320 kbps] Country: Finland.
Genre: Melodic Death Metal.
Release date: April 28th, 2014.
Quality: [email protected] 320 kbps.


About the Author ()

Hoola!!!, Im happy to see you reading my shared content. I am azhure with one thing in mind "sharing at its finest". Enjoy!!!! If you like the content, please do hit the Facebook share or Google +1 ,thank you and i will be glad seeing you again

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Skip to toolbar