Please enable JavaScript!

Brad Paisley – Moonshine in the Trunk (2014) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

August 25, 2014 | iTunes Music | 8 views Download Now

Track List:

1. Crushin’ It
2. River Bank
3. Perfect Storm
4. High Life
5. Moonshine in the Trunk
6. Shattered Glass
7. Limes
8. You Shouldn’t Have To
9. 4WP (feat. Brad Paisley)
10. Cover Girl
11. Gone Green
12. Jfk 1962
13. American Flag on the Moon
14. Country Nation
15. Me and Jesus (Extra Special Bonus Track)

Release Name: Brad Paisley – Moonshine in the Trunk (2014) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] Size: 106.2 MB
Genre: Country, Music
Label: ℗ 2014 Sony Music Entertainment
Quality: iTunes Untouched,[iTunes Plus AAC M4A]


About the Author ()

Hoola!!!, Im happy to see you reading my shared content. I am azhure with one thing in mind "sharing at its finest". Enjoy!!!! If you like the content, please do hit the Facebook share or Google +1 ,thank you and i will be glad seeing you again

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Skip to toolbar