Please enable JavaScript!

Ciara – The Collection (iTunes Version) 2012

July 11, 2013 | iTunes Music | 24 views Download Now

Ciara – The Collection (iTunes Version) 2012

Ciara – The Collection (iTunes Version) 2012 image

Here is from the R&B diva containing 18 of her finest recordings.

Track List:

1 Goodies (feat. Petey Pablo)
2 Like a Surgeon
3 Love Sex Magic (Jason Nevins Sex Club Radio Mix) [feat. Justin Timberlake] 4 Keep Dancin’ On Me
5 Promise
6 Heavy Rotation
7 Gimmie Dat (Slow Bass Remix)
8 Speechless
9 Bang It Up
10 Pick Up the Phone
11 The Title
12 Turn It Up (feat. Usher)
13 Yeah I Know
14 Hotline
15 And I
16 Turntables (feat. Chris Brown)
17 Like a Boy (Jonathan Peters Deeper Mix 1 Club)

Release Name: Ciara-The_Collection_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: R&B
Label: ℗ 2012 Sony Music Entertainment
Store Date: 19 October 2012

Download Notes:

  • Download at maximum speed using the latest download manager here
  • Decompress the archive using the latest version of WinRAR here

Note to Record Labels: This release doesnt intend to destroy music industry but perhaps to promote musical pieces of an artist all through out the world. For sure those who are capable enough will surely buy the album of their respective bands/artist/singer

Note to visitors: This release is for evaluation purposes only under fair use policy, you should buy the album if you enjoy it, artist needs some support! You can buy the album on music stores or even online music stores like amazon and itunes.

Download in Mega,Rapidshare,Mediafire,Fileparadox,Oceanus,Uptobox, Hulkfile, Jumbofiles, Filefactory, Depositfiles,Hulkshare,Karelia,BillionUploads,Rapidgator,Extabit,Ryushare,Netload,Tusfiles,1Fichier,Rapidshare,Upafile,Freakshare,Extabit and Uploaded,DataCloud

Download Quality Hot Mature Content Here

Decrypt Encrypted Links Here


Ciara – The Collection (iTunes Version) 2012


Ciara – The Collection (iTunes Version) 2012










Download in Mediafire,Rapidshare,Netload,Extabit,Rapidgator,Filecanyon,Putlocker and


About the Author ()

Hi im Anonymous, internet is supposedly have freedom for expression and data exchange. So here i am filling the gap of this messed up world have made. Dont forget to share what we share, you can use the ff: Facebook Share, StumbleUpon, Tweet or Google +1 ,you don't talk about us, you only share what we lend on :)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Skip to toolbar