Please enable JavaScript!

Ed Sheeran – Don’t EP (2014) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

August 25, 2014 | iTunes Music | 29 views Download Now

Track List:

1. Don’t (Rick Ross Remix)
2. Be My Husband (Live From Glastonbury)
3. Everything You Are [Explicit] 4. Friends

Release Name: Ed Sheeran – Don’t EP (2014) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] Size: 38.7 MB
Genre: Pop, Music
Label: ℗ 2014 Asylum Records UK
Quality: iTunes Untouched,[iTunes Plus AAC M4A]


About the Author ()

Hoola!!!, Im happy to see you reading my shared content. I am azhure with one thing in mind "sharing at its finest". Enjoy!!!! If you like the content, please do hit the Facebook share or Google +1 ,thank you and i will be glad seeing you again

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Skip to toolbar