Please enable JavaScript!

Iggy Azalea – The New Classic (2014) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

August 26, 2014 | iTunes Music | 34 views Download Now

Track List:

1. Walk the Line
2. Don’t Need Y’all
3. 100 (feat. WatchTheDuck) [Explicit] 4. Change Your Life (feat. T.I.) [Explicit] 5. Fancy (feat. Charli XCX) [Explicit] 6. New Bitch [Explicit] 7. Work [Explicit] 8. Impossible Is Nothing
9. Goddess [Explicit] 10. Black Widow (feat. Rita Ora) [Explicit] 11. Lady Patra (feat. Mavado) [Explicit] 12. Fuck Love [Explicit]

Release Name: Iggy Azalea – The New Classic (2014) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] Size: 87.6 MB
Genre:Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Label: ℗ 2014 Virgin EMI Records, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited
Quality: iTunes Untouched,[iTunes Plus AAC M4A]


About the Author ()

Hoola!!!, Im happy to see you reading my shared content. I am azhure with one thing in mind "sharing at its finest". Enjoy!!!! If you like the content, please do hit the Facebook share or Google +1 ,thank you and i will be glad seeing you again

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Skip to toolbar