Please enable JavaScript!

MAGIC! – Don’t Kill the Magic (2014) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

October 5, 2014 | iTunes Music | 72 views Download Now


1. Rude
2. No Evil
3. Let Your Hair Down
4. Stupid Me
5. No Way No
6. Paradise
7. Don’t Kill the Magic
8. One Woman One Man
9. Little Girl Big World
10. Mama Didn’t Raise No Fool
11. How Do You Want to Be Remembered

Release Name: MAGIC! – Don’t Kill the Magic (2014) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] Size: 88.60 MB
Gener: Pop, Music, Rock
Label: ℗ 2014 Sony Music Entertainment International Limited
Quality: [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2014)


  • @RecordLabels This release doesn’t intend to destroy music industry but perhaps to promote musical pieces of an artist all through out the world. For sure those who’re capable enough will surely buy the album of their respective artist.
  • @Visitors This release is for evaluation purposes only under fair use policy, you should buy the album if you enjoy it. Artist needs some support! You can buy the album on music stores or even online music stores like amazon and iTunes.
  • Download using these Download Manager.
  • Extract using these Archivers.
This content is for registered users only. Please login.


About the Author ()

I’m very choosy. I’m also very suspicious, very irrational and I have a very short temper. I’m also extremely jealous and slow to forgive. Just so you know!
OFFICIAL: $ Google+ $ Twitter $ Facebook $ Tumblr $ Instagram $ Pinterest $ YouTube $ Email $
REFERRALS: $$ Uploaded $$ Rapidgator $$ Oboom $$ FileFactory $$ Uploadable $$ NitroFlare $$ TusFiles $$ ClicknUpload $$ HugeFiles $$ UsersCloud $$ UptoBox $$ ADFLY $$ Namecheap $$ Slack $$ Vidto $$

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Skip to toolbar