John Legend – Love In The Future (Deluxe Edition) 2013

August 31, 2013 | Music | 136 views Download Now

John Legend – Love In The Future (Deluxe Edition) 2013

John Legend – Love In The Future (Deluxe Edition) 2013 image

John Legend is a Singer/Songwriter. Musician. Producer. Philanthropist. Entrepreneur. To quote music industry pioneer Quincy Jones, the nine-time Grammy winner is simply “a genius.”
One of the industry’s most innovative artists, John returns after five years with his much-anticipated fourth solo album, Love in the Future. Taking R&B/soul to the next level, Legend creates an immersive experience about romance, love, hope, commitment and optimism.

Track List:

1 Love in the Future (Intro)
2 The Beginning…
3 Open Your Eyes
4 Made To Love
5 Who Do We Think We Are (feat. Rick Ross)
6 All of Me
7 Hold On Longer
8 Save the Night
9 Tomorrow
10 What If I Told You? (Interlude)
11 Dreams
12 Wanna Be Loved
13 Angel (Interlude) [feat. Stacy Barthe] 14 You & I (Nobody In the World)
15 Asylum
16 Caught Up
17 So Gone (Bonus Track)
18 We Loved It (feat. Seal) [Bonus Track] 19 Aim High (Bonus Track)
20 For the First Time (Bonus Track)

Release Name: John_Legend-Love_In_The_Future_(Deluxe_Edition)-2013
Genre: R&B
Label: ℗ 2013 Getting Out Our Dreams
Quality: 256 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 125.0 MB
Rip Date: 2013-08-27
Store Date: 2013-09-03

Download Notes:

  • Download at maximum speed using the latest download manager here
  • Decompress the archive using the latest version of WinRAR here

Note to Record Labels: This release doesnt intend to destroy music industry but perhaps to promote musical pieces of an artist all through out the world. For sure those who are capable enough will surely buy the album of their respective bands/artist/singer

Note to visitors: This release is for evaluation purposes only under fair use policy, you should buy the album if you enjoy it, artist needs some support! You can buy the album on music stores or even online music stores like amazon and itunes.

Download in Mediafire, Uptobox, Hulkfile, Jumbofiles, Filefactory, Depositfiles,BillionUploads,Rapidgator,Netload,Tusfiles,1Fichier,Rapidshare,Upafile,Freakshare,Extabit and Uploaded,Fileom

Download Quality Hot Mature Content Here

Decrypt Encrypted Links Here


John Legend – Love In The Future (Deluxe Edition) 2013


John Legend – Love In The Future (Deluxe Edition) 2013










Download in Mediafire,Mega,Rapidshare,Netload,Extabit,Rapidgator,Filecanyon,Putlocker and


About the Author ()

Hi im Anonymous, internet is supposedly have freedom for expression and data exchange. So here i am filling the gap of this messed up world have made. Dont forget to share what we share, you can use the ff: Facebook Share, StumbleUpon, Tweet or Google +1 ,you don't talk about us, you only share what we lend on :)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.