Please enable JavaScript!

Paramita 2005-2010 Discography

September 9, 2014 | Music | 239 views Download Now

Paramita is a three-piece pop rock act in the Philippines that has been playing their own brand of music since 2003.

Release Name: Paramita 2005-2010 Discography
Genre: Pop
Bitrate: 128Kbps
Format: mp3
Size: 139MB

SupportTrack ListDownloadMembersVIP

Paramita – Tala [2005]

01. Takipsilim
02. Carousel
03. The Indefinite Transition of Perceived Realities
04. Panaginip lang
05. A Dreamer’s Lullaby
06. Hiling
07. Stillnes
08. Tala
09. Waiting for a Sign
10. Porcelain – Sunrise
11. A Dreamer’s Lullaby [Acoustic Version] 12. The Indefinite Transition of Perceived Realities [Pressured Pleasure Remix]

Paramita – Paramita [2008]

01. Sa Piling Nya
02.  Panganib
03. As She Sleeps
04. Decadence
05. Recurrence
06.  Of Lakes and Sirens
07.  Tadhana
08.  Lisan
09. A Little Less Time
10. Goodbye, Goodnight
11. Lisan [Raw] 12. Recurrence [Raw] 13. Of Lakes and Sirens [Raw] 14. A Little Less Time [Raw] 15.  Instrumental [Roboto]

Paramita – Liyab [2010]

01. Intro
02. Bitag
03. Radio
04. Gatilyo
05. False Hopes
06. Blinded
07. Nightingale
08. Sulyap
09. Down
10. Turbulence

This content is for registered users only. Please login.
Content for certified members only. You must also be logged in.

Tags: ,

About the Author ()

Hi im Anonymous, internet is supposedly have freedom for expression and data exchange. So here i am filling the gap of this messed up world have made. Dont forget to share what we share, you can use the ff: Facebook Share, StumbleUpon, Tweet or Google +1 ,you don't talk about us, you only share what we lend on :)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Skip to toolbar