Please enable JavaScript!

She And Him-Classics-2014-C4

December 7, 2014 | Music | 32 views Download Now


01. Stars Fell On Alabama 2:22
02. Oh No, Not My Baby 3:21
03. It’s Not For Me To Say 3:15
04. Stay Awhile 2:38
05. This Girl’s In Love With You 3:19
06. Time After Time 3:22
07. She 3:24
08. Teach Me Tonight 2:29
09. It’s Always You 3:06
10. Unchained Melody (Feat. The Chapin Sisters) 3:51
11. I’ll Never Be Free 3:23
12. Would You Like To Take A Walk? 2:05
13. We’ll Meet Again 2:32

Release Name: She_And_Him-Classics-2014-C4
Size: 75.5 MB
Genre: Indie
Label: Columbia Records
Quality: Lame 3.98.4 V0 VBR Joint-Stereo
Time: 39:07


  • @RecordLabels This release doesn’t intend to destroy music industry but perhaps to promote musical pieces of an artist all through out the world. For sure those who’re capable enough will surely buy the album of their respective artist.
  • @Visitors This release is for evaluation purposes only under fair use policy, you should buy the album if you enjoy it. Artist needs some support! You can buy the album on music stores or even online music stores like amazon and iTunes.
  • Download using these Download Manager.
  • Extract using these Archivers.
  • Encrypted file name key: RLsARc
This content is for registered users only. Please login.
Content for certified members only. You must login.


About the Author ()

I’m very choosy. I’m also very suspicious, very irrational and I have a very short temper. I’m also extremely jealous and slow to forgive. Just so you know!
OFFICIAL: $ Google+ $ Twitter $ Facebook $ Tumblr $ Instagram $ Pinterest $ YouTube $ Email $
REFERRALS: $$ Uploaded $$ Rapidgator $$ Oboom $$ FileFactory $$ Uploadable $$ NitroFlare $$ TusFiles $$ ClicknUpload $$ HugeFiles $$ UsersCloud $$ UptoBox $$ ADFLY $$ Namecheap $$ Slack $$ Vidto $$

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Skip to toolbar