Please enable JavaScript!

The Doors – Singles Box Japan Edition 2013

August 9, 2013 | Music | 33 views Download Now

The Doors – Singles Box Japan Edition 2013

The Doors – Singles Box Japan Edition 2013 image

14 CD set containing all 14 Doors singles as they were released in Japan. Each CD comes individually packaged with original Japanese artwork, and is fashioned to mimic the original 7″ Japanese vinyl packaging. Osamu Nozawa, Victor Entertainment: This singles box set is the CD reproduction of all vinyl singles released by The Doors between 1967 and 1972. As four of [the] 18 US singles were never released in Japan, the singles box includes 14 singles. Strictly speaking, this is the first time 17 of the 28 tracks are released [in] CD format. Since all the original singles were released by Nippon Victor (now Victor Entertainment Inc), the faithful reproduction of them has certain limitations, but we have managed to use the Elektra Blue Guitar-Man labels that were used exclusively in Japan.

Track List:

1. Light My Fire
2. The Crystal Ship
3. People Are Strange
4. Unhappy Girl
5. Love Me Two Times
6. Moonlight Drive
7. The Unknown Soldier
8. We Could Be So Good Together
9. Hello, I Love You (Won’t You Tell Me Your Name)
10. Love Street
11. Touch Me
12. Wild Child
13. Tell All The People
14. Easy Ride
15. Runnin’ Blue
16. Do It
17. Land Ho!
18. You Make Me Real
19. Love Her Madly
20. (You Need Meat) Don’t Go No Further
21. Riders On The Storm
22. Changeling
23. Tightrope Ride
24. Variety Is The Spice Of Life
25. Get Up And Dance
26. Treetrunk
27. The Mosquito
28. It Slipped My Mind

Release Name: The_Doors-Singles_Box_Japan_Edition-2013-14CDS-JUST
Genre: Rock
Label: Wea Japan
Quality: 233 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 143.67 MB
Rip Date: 2013-08-01
Store Date: 2013-07-02

Download Notes:

  • Download at maximum speed using the latest download manager here
  • Decompress the archive using the latest version of WinRAR here

Note to Record Labels: This release doesnt intend to destroy music industry but perhaps to promote musical pieces of an artist all through out the world. For sure those who are capable enough will surely buy the album of their respective bands/artist/singer

Note to visitors: This release is for evaluation purposes only under fair use policy, you should buy the album if you enjoy it, artist needs some support! You can buy the album on music stores or even online music stores like amazon and itunes.

Download in Mediafire, Uptobox, Hulkfile, Jumbofiles, Filefactory, Depositfiles,BillionUploads,Rapidgator,Netload,Tusfiles,1Fichier,Rapidshare,Upafile,Freakshare,Extabit and Uploaded,Fileom

Download Quality Hot Mature Content Here

Decrypt Encrypted Links Here


The Doors – Singles Box Japan Edition 2013


The Doors – Singles Box Japan Edition 2013










Download in Mediafire,Mega,Rapidshare,Netload,Extabit,Rapidgator,Filecanyon,Putlocker and


About the Author ()

Hi im Anonymous, internet is supposedly have freedom for expression and data exchange. So here i am filling the gap of this messed up world have made. Dont forget to share what we share, you can use the ff: Facebook Share, StumbleUpon, Tweet or Google +1 ,you don't talk about us, you only share what we lend on :)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Skip to toolbar