Please enable JavaScript!

The Once-Departures-2014-C4

September 1, 2014 | Music | 16 views Download Now


01. The Town Where You Lived 3:50
02. We Are All Running 3:57
03. You Lead, I Will Follow 2:58
04. Fool For You 4:01
05. All The Hours 3:11
06. Into Your Life 4:19
07. Can’t Help Falling In Love 3:03
08. Standing At Your Door 1:58
09. The Nameless Murderess 5:29
10. Sonny’s Dream 3:53

Release Name: The_Once-Departures-2014-C4
Size: 72 MB
Genre: Folk
Label: Nettwerk Records
Quality: Lame 3.98.4 V0 VBR Joint-Stereo
Time: 36:39


  • @RecordLabels This release doesn’t intend to destroy music industry but perhaps to promote musical pieces of an artist all through out the world. For sure those who’re capable enough will surely buy the album of their respective artist.
  • @Visitors This release is for evaluation purposes only under fair use policy, you should buy the album if you enjoy it. Artist needs some support! You can buy the album on music stores or even online music stores like amazon and iTunes.
  • Download using these Download Manager.
  • Extract using these Archivers.
This content is for registered users only. Please login.


About the Author ()

I’m very choosy. I’m also very suspicious, very irrational and I have a very short temper. I’m also extremely jealous and slow to forgive. Just so you know!
OFFICIAL: $ Google+ $ Twitter $ Facebook $ Tumblr $ Instagram $ Pinterest $ YouTube $ Email $
REFERRALS: $$ Uploaded $$ Rapidgator $$ Oboom $$ FileFactory $$ Uploadable $$ NitroFlare $$ TusFiles $$ ClicknUpload $$ HugeFiles $$ UsersCloud $$ UptoBox $$ ADFLY $$ Namecheap $$ Slack $$ Vidto $$

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Skip to toolbar