Please enable JavaScript!

VA-Christmas Classics-WEB-2014-VOiCE

December 7, 2014 | Music | 117 views Download Now


01. Frank Sinatra – Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! 02:36
02. Elvis Presley – White Christmas 02:26
03. Bobby Helms – Jingle Bells Rock 02:11
04. Perry Como – Ave Maria 04:25
05. Nat King Cole – The First Noel 01:55
06. Nina Simone – He’s Got The Whole World in His Hands (Remastered) 03:10
07. Bing Crosby, The Andrews Sisters – Jingle Bells 02:35
08. Dinah Washington – Silent Night 02:25

Release Name: VA-Christmas_Classics-WEB-2014-VOiCE
Size: 32.7 MB
Genre: Oldies
Label: The restoration project
Quality: VBRkbps – 44,1Hz – Joint-Stereo
Time: 21:43


  • @RecordLabels This release doesn’t intend to destroy music industry but perhaps to promote musical pieces of an artist all through out the world. For sure those who’re capable enough will surely buy the album of their respective artist.
  • @Visitors This release is for evaluation purposes only under fair use policy, you should buy the album if you enjoy it. Artist needs some support! You can buy the album on music stores or even online music stores like amazon and iTunes.
  • Download using these Download Manager.
  • Extract using these Archivers.
  • Encrypted file name key: RLsARc
This content is for registered users only. Please login.
Content for certified members only. You must login.


About the Author ()

I’m very choosy. I’m also very suspicious, very irrational and I have a very short temper. I’m also extremely jealous and slow to forgive. Just so you know!
OFFICIAL: $ Google+ $ Twitter $ Facebook $ Tumblr $ Instagram $ Pinterest $ YouTube $ Email $
REFERRALS: $$ Uploaded $$ Rapidgator $$ Oboom $$ FileFactory $$ Uploadable $$ NitroFlare $$ TusFiles $$ ClicknUpload $$ HugeFiles $$ UsersCloud $$ UptoBox $$ ADFLY $$ Namecheap $$ Slack $$ Vidto $$

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Skip to toolbar