Please enable JavaScript!

VA – UKF Summer Drum and Bass 2013

July 11, 2013 | Music | 35 views Download Now

VA – UKF Summer Drum and Bass 2013

VA – UKF Summer Drum and Bass 2013  image

Here is the inaugural Summer Drum & Bass collection on Sunday 30th June 2013. Capturing the essential sunny season vibe with warm subs, scorching vocals and burning funk rollers, it’s an exciting new soundtrack from the billion-view scoring music brand.

Track List:

1. 1000 Soul Songs – Jenna G
2. Give It Time – Rollz
3. Feel The Night (Koncept Remix) – Ugo Platana
4. Synth City – Dimension
5. Games People Play – Grafix
6. Take You Higher – Wilkinson
7. Someone To Love – Kathy Brown
8. Morning Light – Nu:Logic
9. Not Far To Go – Technimatic
10. Empty Pomise – Lenzman
11. The Last Time – Liz-E
12. Our Time – Bcee
13. Why – Hybrid Minds
14. Give It Up – Etherwood
15. Someone (The Prototypes Remix) – Friction
16. Don’t Be Afraid – Maduk
17. Finale (Netsky Remix) – Madeon
18. Pure Gold – Teebee
19. True Believer – Shock One
20. Kingpin (Calyx & Teebee Remix) – Friction & Skream feat. Scrufizzer

Release name: VA-UKF_Summer_Drum_and_Bass-2013-BFHMP3
Label: AEI Music
Genre: Electronic
Quality: 248 kbps / 4410Hz / Joint Stereo
Size: 140MB

Download Notes:

  • Download at maximum speed using the latest download manager here
  • Decompress the archive using the latest version of WinRAR here

Note to Record Labels: This release doesnt intend to destroy music industry but perhaps to promote musical pieces of an artist all through out the world. For sure those who are capable enough will surely buy the album of their respective bands/artist/singer

Note to visitors: This release is for evaluation purposes only under fair use policy, you should buy the album if you enjoy it, artist needs some support! You can buy the album on music stores or even online music stores like amazon and itunes.

Download in Mega,Rapidshare,Mediafire,Fileparadox,Oceanus,Uptobox, Hulkfile, Jumbofiles, Filefactory, Depositfiles,Hulkshare,Karelia,BillionUploads,Rapidgator,Extabit,Ryushare,Netload,Tusfiles,1Fichier,Rapidshare,Upafile,Freakshare,Extabit and Uploaded,DataCloud

Download Quality Hot Mature Content Here

Decrypt Encrypted Links Here


VA – UKF Summer Drum and Bass 2013


VA – UKF Summer Drum and Bass 2013










Download in Mediafire,Rapidshare,Netload,Extabit,Rapidgator,Filecanyon,Putlocker and


About the Author ()

Hi im Anonymous, internet is supposedly have freedom for expression and data exchange. So here i am filling the gap of this messed up world have made. Dont forget to share what we share, you can use the ff: Facebook Share, StumbleUpon, Tweet or Google +1 ,you don't talk about us, you only share what we lend on :)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Skip to toolbar