Please enable JavaScript!

Walk The Moon – Walk The Moon 2012

June 21, 2012 | Music | 511 views Download Now

Walk The Moon – Walk The Moon 2012

Walk The Moon - Walk The Moon 2012

WALK THE MOON’s self titled album is produced by Ben H. Allen (Gnarls Barkley, Animal Collective) and features tracks from the “Anna Sun EP”, new songs and newly recorded versions of fan favorites off their 2010 independently released album “i want! i want!.”
Launched in Ohio in 2008 by lead singer, songwriter and keyboard player Nicholas Petricca, WALK THE MOON includes Kevin Ray (bass, vocals), Eli Maiman (guitar, vocals) and Sean Waugaman (drums, vocals).

Track List :

1. Quesadilla
2. Lisa Baby
3. Next In Line
4. Anna Sun
5. Tightrope
6. Jenny
7. Shiver Shiver
8. Lions
9. iScariot
10. Fixin’
11. I Can Lift A Car

Release Name: Walk_The_Moon-Walk_The_Moon-2012-MTD
Genre: Rock
Label: RCA
Quality: 267 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 83 MB
Rip Date: 2012-06-18
Store Date: 2012-06-19

Note: This release is for evaluation purposes only, you should buy the album if you enjoy it, artist needs some support!

Download in Mediafire, Uptobox, Hulkfile, Jumbofiles, Filefactory, Depositfiles and Uploaded


Walk The Moon – Walk The Moon 2012


Walk The Moon – Walk The Moon 2012


Walk The Moon – Walk The Moon 2012


Walk The Moon – Walk The Moon 2012




Enjoy Your Downloads

About the Author ()

Hi im Anonymous, internet is supposedly have freedom for expression and data exchange. So here i am filling the gap of this messed up world have made. Dont forget to share what we share, you can use the ff: Facebook Share, StumbleUpon, Tweet or Google +1 ,you don't talk about us, you only share what we lend on :)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Skip to toolbar