Please enable JavaScript!

Tag: Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne

The Providence of Fire by Brian Staveley (Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne #2)

December 24, 2015 | Fiction Ebooks | Download Now
The Providence of Fire by Brian Staveley (Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne #2)

The Providence of Fire by Brian Staveley (Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne #2) Requirements: ePUB or MOBI Reader, 2 MB Overview: The conspiracy to destroy the ruling family of the Annurian Empire is far from over. Having learned the identity of her father’s assassin, Adare flees the Dawn Palace in search of allies to challenge […]

Download Now

The Emperor’s Blades by Brian Staveley (Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne #1)

December 24, 2015 | Fiction Ebooks | Download Now
The Emperor’s Blades by Brian Staveley (Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne #1)

The Emperor’s Blades by Brian Staveley (Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne #1) Requirements: ePUB Reader, 1.1 MB Overview: Book one in an epic fantasy of intrigue and empire, for fans of George R. R. Martin and Douglas Hulick. The circle is closing. The stakes are high. And old truths will live again . . . […]

Download Now

Skip to toolbar