Please enable JavaScript!

Tag: Eoin Colfer

Artemis Fowl Series Book 1 – 8

December 3, 2014 | Fiction Ebooks | Download Now
Artemis Fowl Series Book 1 – 8

English | 2001-2012 | 8 Books | PDF-EPUB-MOBI | 38.4 MB Artemis Fowl is a series of eight science fiction fantasy novels written by Irish author Eoin Colfer, featuring the titular character, Artemis Fowl II. A teenage criminal mastermind, Artemis captures a Fairy, Holly Short, in the first book and holds her for ransom to exploit […]

Download Now

Skip to toolbar